Pay Your Bill

Employees

Welcome! Meet our friendly, knowledgeable staff and crew at New London Utilities. If you have visited our office or have seen our trucks around town, you may recognize us. Or, you may just see us in the community. Afterall, we are your friends and neighbors who live and work right here in New London.

 

Jason Bessette
Lineman

Andy Chander
Apprentice Lineman

Tom Faucher
Night Watchman

Michael Frederick
Electric Department Supervisor
mfrederick@wppienergy.org

Jeremy Helser
Apprentice Lineman

Richard Houk
Night Watchman

Kari Krause
Billing Clerk
kkrause@wppienergy.org

Robbie Kumbier
Lineman

Jackie Leyva
Billing Clerk
jleyva@wppienergy.org

Lisa Miotke
Energy Services Representative
lmiotke@wppienergy.org

David Murphy
Water Operator

Matt Nitke
Apprentice Lineman

Vance Peters
Night Watchman

Michael Pinch
Water Department Supervisor
mpinch@wppienergy.org

Kevin Schramm
Equipment Operator

Melissa Schultz
Accountant
mschultz@wppienergy.org

Donald Sommer
Night Watchman

Lee Steingraber
Water Operator

Tyer Strey
Water Operator

Tracy Strong
Billing Clerk
tstrong@wppienergy.org

Steve Thompson
General Manager
sthompson@wppienergy.org

Randy Wetmore
Substation Maintenance
rwetmore@wppienergy.org